Kadence - Kadence Theme Pro - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (697 entries)

en:  Archive By:
zh_CN:  存档:

en: %1$s Archive
zh_CN: %1$s 存档

en: %1$s Archives
zh_CN: %1$s 存档

en: %1$s Search
zh_CN: %1$s 搜索

en: %s (Copy)
zh_CN: %s (复制)

en: *You must Enable Dark Mode
zh_CN: * 你必须启用深色模式

en: 1 Column
zh_CN: 1 列

en: 2 Columns
zh_CN: 2 列

en: 3 Columns
zh_CN: 3 列

en: 4 Columns
zh_CN: 4 列

en: 404 Page
zh_CN: 404 页面

en: A valid license key is required for support and updates
zh_CN: 支持和更新需要有效的许可证密钥

en: ARCHIVE: Above Title Content (Use Priority for Before/After Placement)
zh_CN: ARCHIVE: 标题内容智商 (使用优先级进行前/后放置

en: Above Content Hero Title
zh_CN: 内容横幅标题之上

en: Above Header Background Image
zh_CN: 页头之上的背景图像

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Account Action
zh_CN: 账户操作

en: Account Background
zh_CN: 账户背景

en: Account Colors
zh_CN: 账户颜色

en: Account Content (Logged In View)
zh_CN: 账户内容（登入视图）

en: Account Dashboard
zh_CN: 账户仪表盘

en: Account Icon
zh_CN: 账户图标

en: Account Item Link
zh_CN: 账户项目链接

en: Account Label
zh_CN: 账户标签

en: Account Style
zh_CN: 账户样式

en: Active Background
zh_CN: 活动背景

en: Active Color
zh_CN: 活动颜色

en: Add Active Filters to top of Shop?
zh_CN: 将活动过滤器添加到商店顶部？

en: Add Header
zh_CN: 添加页眉

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Add Off Canvas Widget Area?
zh_CN: 添加画布外小工具区域？

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Add Widget Items
zh_CN: 添加小工具项目

en: Add content anywhere into your site conditionally.
zh_CN: 有条件地将内容添加到站点的任何位置。

en: Add scripts into your footer
zh_CN: 在页脚中添加脚本

en: Add scripts into your header
zh_CN: 在页眉中添加脚本

en: Add scripts right after opening body tag
zh_CN: 在打开 body 标签后立即添加脚本

en: Add to Cart Behavior
zh_CN: 加入购物车行为

en: Add widgets here.
zh_CN: 在这里添加小工具。

en: Adds 19 elements to the header builder.
zh_CN: 向页眉构建器添加 19 个元素。

en: Adds Infinite Scroll for archives.
zh_CN: 为存档页面添加无限滚动功能。

en: Adds Options into the customizer to add header and footer scripts
zh_CN: 在定制器中添加选项以添加页眉和页脚脚本

en: Adds a Sticky Bar with add to cart when you scroll down the product page.
zh_CN: 当您向下滚动产品页面时，添加一个带有添加到购物车的粘性栏。

en: Adds a color palette switch so you can create a "dark" mode for your website.
zh_CN: 添加调色板开关，以便您可以为您的网站创建“深色”模式。

en: Adds menu options for mega menus, highlight tags, icons and more.
zh_CN: 为超级菜单、高亮标签、图标等添加菜单选项。

en: Adds new options into the customizer for WooCommerce stores.
zh_CN: 在 WooCommerce 商店的定制器中添加新选项。

en: After 404 Page Content
zh_CN: 404 页面之后

en: After <body> tag open
zh_CN: <body> 标签打开之后

en: After Account Navigation
zh_CN: 账户导航之后

en: After Add to Cart Form
zh_CN: 添加到购物车表单之后

en: After All Content
zh_CN: 所有内容之后

en: After Archive Inner Title
zh_CN: 存档内部标题之后

en: After Cart Content
zh_CN: 购物车内容之后

en: After Cart Table
zh_CN: 购物车表格之后

en: After Checkout Form
zh_CN: 结账表单之后

en: After Comments
zh_CN: 评论之后

en: After Comments List
zh_CN: 评论列表之后

en: After Content
zh_CN: 内容之后

en: After Course Content
zh_CN: 课程内容之后

en: After Customer Details
zh_CN: 客户详情之后

en: After Entry Content
zh_CN: 文章内容之后

en: After First Heading Tag
zh_CN: 第一个标题标签之后

en: After First Paragraph
zh_CN: 第一个段落之后

en: After Footer
zh_CN: 页脚之后

en: After Fourth Paragraph
zh_CN: 第四个段落之后

en: After Group Content
zh_CN: 群组页面之后

en: After Header
zh_CN: 页眉之后

en: After Inner Content
zh_CN: 文章内容内部之后

en: After Inner Title
zh_CN: 文章标题之后

en: After Inner Title Area
zh_CN: 文章标题区域之后

en: After Login Form
zh_CN: 登录窗口之后

en: After Login Form (Logged Out View)
zh_CN: 登录表单之后（登出视图）

en: After Mobile Off Canvas Content
zh_CN: 移动端菜单画布外区域之后

en: After Order Received Content
zh_CN: 订单已收到内容之后

en: After Order Review Contents
zh_CN: 订单审核内容之前

en: After Order Review Total
zh_CN: 订单审核设计之后

en: After Second Paragraph
zh_CN: 第二个段落之后

en: After Shop Loop
zh_CN: 商店循环之后

en: After Shop Loop Item
zh_CN: 商店循化项目之后

en: After Side Cart Buttons
zh_CN: 侧边购物车按钮之后

en: After Side Cart Content
zh_CN: 侧购物车内容之后

en: After Side Cart List Items
zh_CN: 侧边购物车列表项之后

en: After Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏之后

en: After Single Product
zh_CN: 单个产品之后

en: After Single Product Image
zh_CN: 单个产品图像之后

en: After Site Wrapper
zh_CN: 站点包装之后

en: After Third Paragraph
zh_CN: 第三个段落之后

en: After Widget Toggle Off Canvas Content
zh_CN: 画布外区域开关之后

en: After Woocommerce Content
zh_CN: Woocommerce Content 之后

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Archives
zh_CN: 所有存档

en: All Element Items
zh_CN: 所有元素项目

en: All Languages
zh_CN: 所有语言

en: All Singular
zh_CN: 所有详情页面

en: All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: All show rules must be true?
zh_CN: 所有显示规则都必须为真吗？

en: Allows you to assign custom display settings for taxonomies.
zh_CN: 允许您为分类法分配自定义显示设置。

en: Amount needed for Free Shipping.
zh_CN: 免费送货所需金额。

en: Archive Active Filters
zh_CN: 存档活动筛选器

en: Archive Columns
zh_CN: 存档分栏

en: Archive Custom Settings
zh_CN: 存档自定义设置

en: Archive Inner Content
zh_CN: 存档内部内容

en: Assigned Course
zh_CN: 指定课程

en: Attention! This will remove all customizations to this header!
    
    This action is irreversible!
zh_CN: 注意！这将删除此标题的所有自定义设置！
    
    此操作不可逆！

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author Archives
zh_CN: 作者存档

en: Authorization failed. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 授权失败，请刷新页面并重试。

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatically Add Paragraphs
zh_CN: 自动添加段落

en: Avatar + Label
zh_CN: 头像 + 标签

en: Avatar + User Name
zh_CN: 头像 + 用户名

en: Avatar Border Radius
zh_CN: 头像圆角

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Colors
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Hover
zh_CN: 背景悬停

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: Before 404 Page Content
zh_CN: 404 页面内容之前

en: Before Account Navigation
zh_CN: 账户导航之前

en: Before Add to Cart Form
zh_CN: 添加到购物车表单之前

en: Before All Content
zh_CN: 所有内容之前

en: Before Archive Inner Title
zh_CN: 存档内部标题之前

en: Before Cart Content
zh_CN: 购物车内容之前

en: Before Cart Table
zh_CN: 购物车表格之前

en: Before Checkout Form
zh_CN: 结账表单之前

en: Before Comments
zh_CN: 评论之前

en: Before Comments List
zh_CN: 评论列表之前

en: Before Content
zh_CN: 内容之前

en: Before Course Content
zh_CN: 课程内容之前

en: Before Customer Details
zh_CN: 客户详情之前

en: Before Entry Content
zh_CN: 文章内容之前

en: Before First Heading Tag
zh_CN: 第一个标题标签之前

en: Before Footer
zh_CN: 页脚之前

en: Before Group Content
zh_CN: 群组页面之前

en: Before Header
zh_CN: 页眉之前

en: Before Inner Content
zh_CN: 文章内容之前

en: Before Inner Title
zh_CN: 文章标题之中

en: Before Inner Title Area
zh_CN: 文章标题区域之前

en: Before Login Form
zh_CN: 登录窗口之前

en: Before Login Form (Logged Out View)
zh_CN: 登录表单v (登出视图)

en: Before Loop Item
zh_CN: 商店循环项目

en: Before Mobile Off Canvas Content
zh_CN: 移动端菜单画布外区域之前

en: Before Order Received Content
zh_CN: 订单已收到内容之前

en: Before Order Review Total
zh_CN: 订单审核合计之后

en: Before Shop Loop
zh_CN: 产品循环之前

en: Before Side Cart Buttons
zh_CN: 侧边购物车按钮之前

en: Before Side Cart Content
zh_CN: 侧边购物车内容之前

en: Before Side Cart List Items
zh_CN: 侧边购物车列表项之前

en: Before Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏之前

en: Before Single Product
zh_CN: 单个产品之前

en: Before Single Product Image
zh_CN: 单个产品图像之前

en: Before Site Wrapper
zh_CN: 站点包装之前

en: Before Widget Toggle Off Canvas Content
zh_CN: 画布外区域开关之前

en: Before Woocommerce Content
zh_CN: Woocommerce Content 之前

en: Blog Page
zh_CN: 博客页面

en: Body
zh_CN: 主体

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Colors
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Hover
zh_CN: 边框悬停

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Bordered
zh_CN: 有边框

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Align
zh_CN: 底部对齐

en: Bottom Offset
zh_CN: 底部便宜

en: Build Extra Headers to display conditionally.
zh_CN: 构建额外的页眉以有条件地显示。

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button 2
zh_CN: 按钮 2

en: Button 2 Design
zh_CN: 按钮 2 设计

en: Button Hover State Shadow
zh_CN: 按钮悬停状态阴影

en: Button Shadow
zh_CN: 按钮阴影

en: Button Size
zh_CN: 按钮尺寸

en: Button Style
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: Button Visibility
zh_CN: 按钮可见性

en: Button2 Colors
zh_CN: 按钮2颜色

en: By:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Cart Notice Message
zh_CN: 购物车通知消息

en: Cart Totals
zh_CN: 购物车总计

en: Catalog Off Canvas Sidebar
zh_CN: 目录画布外侧边栏

en: Center Align
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Change site color palette
zh_CN: 更改网站调色板

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_CN: 在作弊吧？

en: Choose Element Type
zh_CN: 选择元素类型

en: Click here to activate.
zh_CN: 点击这里激活。

en: Click to edit this element.
zh_CN: 点击编辑此元素。

en: Cloning instances of the class is Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止克隆类的实例

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Dialog
zh_CN: 关闭弹窗

en: Close Login
zh_CN: 关闭登录

en: Close Toggle Colors
zh_CN: 关闭切换颜色

en: Close modal
zh_CN: 关闭模态窗口

en: Close panel
zh_CN: 关闭面板

en: Collapse sub menu items?
zh_CN: 折叠子菜单项目？

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Palette Switch (Dark Mode)
zh_CN: 调色板开关（深色模式）

en: Color Switch (Dark Mode)
zh_CN: 颜色切换（深色模式）

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column Heading Item Divider
zh_CN: 分栏页眉项目分隔线

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Conditional Header
zh_CN: 条件页眉

en: Conditional Headers
zh_CN: 条件页眉

en: Confirm, Exit Preview Mode
zh_CN: 确认，退出预览模式

en: Confirm, Remove Header
zh_CN: 确认，删除页眉

en: Confirm, Save Settings
zh_CN: 确认，保存设置

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Contact Colors
zh_CN: 联系颜色

en: Contact Design
zh_CN: 联系信息涉及

en: Contact Items
zh_CN: 联系项目

en: Contained
zh_CN: 包含

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Align
zh_CN: 内容对齐

en: Content Section
zh_CN: 内容区域

en: Content Vertical Align
zh_CN: 内容垂直对齐

en: Content Wrap
zh_CN: 内容包装

en: Content and Sidebar
zh_CN: 内容和侧边栏

en: Copy Default
zh_CN: 复制默认

en: Copy Default Header
zh_CN: 复制默认页眉

en: Current Previewing Header
zh_CN: 当前预览页眉

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Content For Shop Page?
zh_CN: 为商店页面显示自定义内容？

en: Custom Hook
zh_CN: 自定义Hook

en: Custom Scripts
zh_CN: 自定义脚本

en: Custom Shop Page
zh_CN: 自定义商店页面

en: Custom Width
zh_CN: 自定义宽度

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dark Color
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dark Color Palette
zh_CN: 深色模式色板

en: Dark Mode Header Logo
zh_CN: 深色模式页眉Logo

en: Dark Mode Icon
zh_CN: 深色模式图标

en: Dark Mode Toggle
zh_CN: 深色模式切换

en: Dark Palette Title
zh_CN: 深色调色板标题

en: Date Archives
zh_CN: 日期存档

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Color Palette
zh_CN: 默认色板

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面端

en: Device Settings
zh_CN: 设备设置

en: Different Logo for Dark Mode?
zh_CN: 深色模式使用不同的Logo？

en: Different Logo for Mobile?
zh_CN: 移动端使用不同的Logo？

en: Disable Link
zh_CN: 禁用链接

en: Display On
zh_CN: 显示在

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Display Settings [UNSET]
zh_CN: 显示设置 [UNSET]

en: Display on language:
zh_CN: 显示于语言：

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Divider 2
zh_CN: 分隔线 2

en: Divider 2 Color
zh_CN: 分隔线 2 颜色

en: Divider 3
zh_CN: 分隔线 3

en: Divider 3 Color
zh_CN: 分隔线 3 颜色

en: Divider Color
zh_CN: 分隔线颜色

en: Divider Height
zh_CN: 分隔线高度

en: Divider2
zh_CN: 分隔线 2

en: Divider3
zh_CN: 分隔线 3

en: Don't have an account yet?
zh_CN: 还没有账户吗？

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Dropdown Direction
zh_CN: 下拉方向

en: Dropdown Menu
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: Dropdown Options
zh_CN: 下拉选项

en: Dropdown Source
zh_CN: 下拉来源

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Dynamic Preview Posts
zh_CN: 动态预览文章

en: Editing:
zh_CN: 正在编辑：

en: Editor Width (px)
zh_CN: 编辑器宽度（px）

en: Element Settings
zh_CN: 元素设置

en: Element Setup
zh_CN: 元素设置

en: Element Type
zh_CN: 元素类型

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Enable Color Palette Switch (Dark Mode)?
zh_CN: 启用色板切换（深色模式）？

en: Enable Dark Mode Switch in LearnDash Focus Mode Header?
zh_CN: 在 LearnDash 焦点模式页眉中启用暗模式开关？

en: Enable Description
zh_CN: 启用描述

en: Enable Expires
zh_CN: 启用过期

en: Enable Tooltip?
zh_CN: 启用工具提示？

en: Enabled Sticky Add to Cart
zh_CN: 启用粘性加入购物车

en: Enabled for mobile
zh_CN: 在移动端启用

en: End of Content Text
zh_CN: 内容结束文本

en: End of content
zh_CN: 内容结束

en: Entire Site
zh_CN: 全站

en: Entire parent menu item expands sub menu
zh_CN: 整个父菜单项展开子菜单

en: Error importing settings file! Please try again.
zh_CN: 导入设置文件出错！请重试。

en: Error importing settings! Please check that you uploaded a customizer export file.
zh_CN: 导入设置时出错！请检查你上传的自定义导出文件。

en: Error importing settings! The settings you uploaded are not for the Kadence Theme Conditional Header.
zh_CN: 导入设置时出错！您上传的设置不适用于 Kadence 主题条件标头。

en: Error importing settings, Missing option information.
zh_CN: 导入设置错误，选项信息丢失。

en: Error removing settings, Missing option information.
zh_CN: 删除设置时出错，缺少选项信息。

en: Error: No post information was retrieved.
zh_CN: 错误：未检索到文章信息。

en: Events: After Content
zh_CN: 事项：内容之后

en: Events: Before Content
zh_CN: 事项：内容之前

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

en: Exclude Settings
zh_CN: 排除设置

en: Exclude Visibility Settings
zh_CN: 排除可见性设置

en: Expand Item Controls
zh_CN: 展开项目控件

en: Expand child menu
zh_CN: 扩展子菜单

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

en: Expires Settings
zh_CN: 过期设置

en: Export Header
zh_CN: 导出页眉

en: Extends the Kadence theme with premium features and addons.
zh_CN: 通过高级功能和附加组件扩展 Kadence 主题。

en: Extra Header
zh_CN: 额外页眉

en: Fill and Center Menu Items?
zh_CN: 填充并居中菜单项目？

en: Filled
zh_CN: 填充

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Filter Posts
zh_CN: 筛选文章

en: Filter by Post Type
zh_CN: 根据文章类型筛选

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Fixed Above Transparent Header
zh_CN: 固定在透明页眉的上面

en: Fixed Bottom (no space below footer)
zh_CN: 固定在底部（页脚下面没有空间）

en: Fixed Bottom After Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动后固定在底部

en: Fixed Bottom After Scroll (no space below footer)
zh_CN: 滚动后固定在底部（页脚下面没有空间）

en: Fixed Items
zh_CN: 固定项目

en: Fixed On Bottom
zh_CN: 固定在底部

en: Fixed On Top
zh_CN: 固定在顶部

en: Fixed Section
zh_CN: 固定区域

en: Fixed Switch
zh_CN: 固定开关

en: Fixed Top After Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动后固定在顶部

en: Focus Color
zh_CN: 聚焦文字颜色

en: Focus Mode: After Content
zh_CN: 聚焦模式：内容之后

en: Focus Mode: After Sidebar Nav
zh_CN: 聚焦模式：侧边栏导航之后

en: Focus Mode: Before Content
zh_CN: 聚焦模式：内容之前

en: Focus Mode: Before Sidebar Nav
zh_CN: 聚焦模式：侧边栏导航之前

en: Focus Mode: Before Title
zh_CN: 聚焦模式：标题之前

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Footer - Before </body> tag close
zh_CN: 页脚 - </body> 标签关闭之前

en: Fourth
zh_CN: 第四

en: Fourth Navigation
zh_CN: 第四导航

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 前端页面

en: Full Height
zh_CN: 全高

en: Full Height Underline
zh_CN: 全高下划线

en: Full Height Underline Hover/Active
zh_CN: 全高悬停/活动下划线

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Fullwidth
zh_CN: 全宽

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: HTML Editor
zh_CN: HTML 编辑器

en: HTML Element
zh_CN: HTML 元素

en: HTML code
zh_CN: HTML 代码

en: HTML2 Colors
zh_CN: HTML2 颜色

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Header - Inside <head> tag
zh_CN: 页眉 - <head> 标签之内

en: Header Account
zh_CN: 页眉账户

en: Header Account Login Modal
zh_CN: 页眉账户登录模态窗口

en: Header Addons
zh_CN: 页头附加项

en: Header Area
zh_CN: 页眉区域

en: Header HTML2
zh_CN: 页眉 HTML2

en: Header Label
zh_CN: 页眉标签

en: Header Off Canvas
zh_CN: 超出页眉画布

en: Header/Footer Scripts
zh_CN: 页眉/页脚脚本

en: Hide On
zh_CN: 隐藏于

en: Hide Text Label
zh_CN: 隐藏文字标签

en: Hide visibility to
zh_CN: 隐藏可见于

en: Highlight Icon
zh_CN: 高亮图标

en: Highlight Label
zh_CN: 高亮标签

en: Highlight Label Background
zh_CN: 高亮标签背景

en: Highlight Label Color
zh_CN: 高亮标签颜色

en: Hooked Elements
zh_CN: 挂载的元素

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Hover Background
zh_CN: 悬停背景

en: Hover Color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon + Label
zh_CN: 图标 + 标签

en: Icon + User Name
zh_CN: 图标 + 用户名

en: Icon Side
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标尺寸

en: Icon/Image Size
zh_CN: 图标/图像尺寸

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icons and Text
zh_CN: 图标和文字

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import and Create New
zh_CN: 导入并新建

en: Include posts by ID.
zh_CN: 按 ID 添加文章。

en: Individually
zh_CN: 单独

en: Infinite Scroll
zh_CN: 无限滚动

en: Infinite Scroll for Blog?
zh_CN: 为博客启用无限滚动？

en: Infinite Scroll for Custom Post Types?
zh_CN: 为自定义文章类型存档页启用无限滚动？

en: Infinite Scroll for Products?
zh_CN: 为产品存档页启用无限滚动？

en: Infinite Scroll for Search?
zh_CN: 为搜索结果页启用无限滚动？

en: Initial Background
zh_CN: 初始背景

en: Initial Color
zh_CN: 初始颜色

en: Input Background
zh_CN: 输入框背景

en: Input Border Color
zh_CN: 输入框边框颜色

en: Input Text Colors
zh_CN: 输入文字颜色

en: Insert HTML here
zh_CN: 在这里插入HTML

en: Inside the Content
zh_CN: 文章内容之中

en: Item Divider
zh_CN: 项目分隔线

en: Item Horizontal Spacing
zh_CN: 项目水平间距

en: Item Spacing
zh_CN: 项目间距

en: Item Vertical Spacing
zh_CN: 项目垂直间距

en: Items Spacing
zh_CN: 项目间距

en: Items Top and Bottom Padding
zh_CN: 项目顶部和底部内距

en: Items Vertical Spacing
zh_CN: 项目垂直间距

en: Kadence Pro - License
zh_CN: Kadence Pro - 许可证

en: Kadence Pro - Premium addon for the Kadence Theme
zh_CN: Kadence Pro - Kadence 主题的高级扩展

en: Kadence Pro License
zh_CN: Kadence Pro 许可证

en: Kadence Pro has not been activated.
zh_CN: Kadence Pro 未激活。

en: Kadence Theme Pro requires the %s to be active for it to work.
zh_CN: Kadence Theme Pro 需要 %s 处于激活才能工作。

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label + Avatar
zh_CN: 标签 + 头像

en: Label + Icon
zh_CN: 标签 + 图标

en: Label Font
zh_CN: 标签字体

en: Label Settings
zh_CN: 标签设置

en: Label/Name Font
zh_CN: 标签/名称字体

en: Large
zh_CN: 大号

en: Latest Post
zh_CN: 最新文章

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: LearnDash Course Page
zh_CN: LearnDash 课程页面

en: LearnDash Focus Mode
zh_CN: LearnDash 聚焦模式

en: LearnDash Focus Mode Dark Mode Logo
zh_CN: LearnDash专注深色模式Logo

en: LearnDash Group Page
zh_CN: LearnDash 群组页面

en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Left Align
zh_CN: 左侧齐

en: Left of Login Form
zh_CN: 登录窗口左侧

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Light Color
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Light Mode Icon
zh_CN: 浅色模式图标

en: Light Palette Title
zh_CN: 浅色调色板标题

en: Limit result set to all items that have the specified term assigned in the %s taxonomy.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为在 %s 分类法中分配了指定分类法的所有项目。

en: Limit results to items of an object type.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为某一对象类型的项目。

en: Limit results to items that match search query.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为与搜索查询匹配的项目。

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link Colors
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link Hover
zh_CN: 链接悬停

en: Link Padding
zh_CN: 链接内距

en: Link Style
zh_CN: 链接样式

en: Links Item Divider
zh_CN: 链接项目分隔线

en: Loads Gravatars from your servers to improve site performance.
zh_CN: 从您的服务器加载 Gravatar 以提高网站性能。

en: Local Gravatars
zh_CN: 本地头像

en: Logged In Account
zh_CN: 登入账户

en: Logged In Only
zh_CN: 仅登入用户

en: Logged In Options
zh_CN: 登录选项

en: Logged Out Account
zh_CN: 登出账户

en: Logged Out Only
zh_CN: 仅登出用户

en: Logged Out Options
zh_CN: 登出选项

en: Logged in Account Background
zh_CN: 登入账户背景

en: Logged in Account Colors
zh_CN: 登入账户颜色

en: Logged in Users
zh_CN: 登入用户

en: Logged in view
zh_CN: 登录后查看

en: Logged out Account Background
zh_CN: 登出账户背景

en: Logged out Account Colors
zh_CN: 登录账户颜色

en: Logged out Users
zh_CN: 登出用户

en: Logged out view
zh_CN: 登出后查看

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Loop Item Image
zh_CN: 循环项目图像

en: Loop Item Price
zh_CN: 循环项目价格

en: Loop Item Title
zh_CN: 循环项目标题

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Make a duplicate from this.
zh_CN: 制作一个副本。

en: Margin
zh_CN: 外距

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中号

en: Mega DropDown Background
zh_CN: 超级菜单下拉背景

en: Mega DropDown Item Colors
zh_CN: 超级菜单项目颜色

en: Mega DropDown Padding
zh_CN: 超级菜单内距

en: Mega Menu
zh_CN: 超级菜单

en: Mega Menu - Container Settings
zh_CN: 超级菜单 - 容器设置

en: Mega Menu Column Layout
zh_CN: 超级菜单分栏布局

en: Mega Menu Columns
zh_CN: 超级菜单分栏

en: Mega Menu Custom Width
zh_CN: 超级菜单自定义宽度

en: Mega Menu Width
zh_CN: 超级菜单宽度

en: Mega Settings
zh_CN: 超级菜单设置

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Container Width
zh_CN: 菜单容器宽度

en: Menu Item
zh_CN: 菜单项目

en: Menu Item Icon
zh_CN: 菜单项目图标

en: Menu Item Settings
zh_CN: 超级菜单项目设置

en: Menu items are full height
zh_CN: 菜单项为全高

en: Middle Align
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机端

en: Mobile Button 2
zh_CN: 移动端按钮 2

en: Mobile Button 2 Design
zh_CN: 移动端按钮 2 设计

en: Mobile Contact
zh_CN: 移动端联系信息

en: Mobile Contact Design
zh_CN: 移动端联系信息设计

en: Mobile Divider
zh_CN: 移动端分隔线

en: Mobile Divider 2
zh_CN: 移动端分隔线 2

en: Mobile Divider 2 Color
zh_CN: 移动端分隔线 2 颜色

en: Mobile Divider Color
zh_CN: 移动端分隔线颜色

en: Mobile Divider Length
zh_CN: 移动端分隔线长度

en: Mobile Divider2
zh_CN: 移动端分隔线 2

en: Mobile Menu Off Canvas Area
zh_CN: 移动端菜单画布外区域

en: Mobile Navigation 2
zh_CN: 移动端导航 2

en: Mobile Placement
zh_CN: 移动端位置

en: Mobile Secondary
zh_CN: 移动端第二

en: Modal Login
zh_CN: 模态窗口登录

en: Must Match all Groups
zh_CN: 必须匹配所有群组

en: Navigation Background
zh_CN: 导航背景

en: Navigation Colors
zh_CN: 导航颜色

en: Navigation Font
zh_CN: 导航字体

en: Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 导航菜单

en: Navigation Style
zh_CN: 导航样式

en: Network License Controlled
zh_CN: 网络许可控制

en: No Groups for this post type.
zh_CN: 此文章类型没有群组。

en: No Underline
zh_CN: 无下划线

en: No post to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_CN: 沒有提供可以复制的文章！

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 没有结果。

en: No terms for this archive.
zh_CN: 此存档没有内容。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Found (404)
zh_CN: 未找到（404）

en: Note, This will permanently remove all the header settings connected to this conditional header.
zh_CN: 请注意，这将永久删除连接到此条件页眉的所有页眉设置。

en: Number of results to return.
zh_CN: 要返回的结果数。

en: OS Aware
zh_CN: 根据操作系统

en: Off Canvas Sidebar
zh_CN: 画布外侧边栏

en: Only show dark mode in Lessons?
zh_CN: 仅在课程中显示暗模式？

en: Open in New Tab?
zh_CN: 在新选项卡中打开？

en: Open panel
zh_CN: 打开面板

en: Optionally define which post is used for dynamic content while previewing in the gutenberg editor.
zh_CN: （可选）定义在区块编辑器中预览时用于动态内容的文章。

en: Optionally set a max width for the editor so your preview is more accurate to what you are creating.
zh_CN: （可选）设置编辑器的最大宽度，以便预览更准确地显示您正在创建的内容。

en: Order Review
zh_CN: 订单审核

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内距

en: Page of results to return.
zh_CN: 要返回的结果页面。

en: Paged
zh_CN: 页

en: Palette 1
zh_CN: 色板 1

en: Palette 2
zh_CN: 色板 2

en: Palette 3
zh_CN: 色板 3

en: Placement
zh_CN: 替换

en: Please Note, this simply allows your users to switch which color palette is active. This will not automatically convert your site to have a dark mode version.
zh_CN: 请注意，这仅允许您的用户切换哪个调色板处于活动状态。这不会自动将您的网站转换为暗色模式版本。

en: Please Note: WPML and Polylang have their own methods for display by language and this will not override those. This setting is useful if you have setup the Elements to display on all languages in those plugins.
zh_CN: 请注意：WPML和Polylang有自己的语言显示方法，这不会覆盖这些方法。如果您已将元素设置为在这些插件中以所有语言显示，则此设置非常有用。

en: Please choose a file to import.
zh_CN: 请选择需要导入的文件。

en: Please reload page, data can not be saved.
zh_CN: 请重新加载页面，无法保存数据。

en: Popup Area Settings
zh_CN: 弹出区域设置

en: Popup Background
zh_CN: 弹出背景

en: Popup Content Max Width
zh_CN: 弹出内容最大宽度

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post creation failed, could not find original post: %s
zh_CN: 文章创建失败，找不到原始文章：%s

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Post:
zh_CN: 预览文章：

en: Preview Settings
zh_CN: 预览设置

en: Preview Setup
zh_CN: 预览设置

en: Preview/Customize
zh_CN: 预览/自定义

en: Previewing Header:
zh_CN: 预览页眉：

en: Previewing another header requires reloading the customizer in a preview mode. Click confirm below to save your settings and enter into preview mode.
zh_CN: 预览另一个页眉需要在预览模式下重新加载定制器。单击下面的确认以保存您的设置并进入预览模式。

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Pro Addons
zh_CN: 高级版扩展

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Registration Link
zh_CN: 注册链接

en: Remove Header
zh_CN: 删除页眉

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 移除图像

en: Remove Role
zh_CN: 移除角色

en: Remove Rule
zh_CN: 移除规则

en: Remove all filters
zh_CN: 移除所有过滤器

en: Replace 404 Page Content
zh_CN: 替换404 页面内容

en: Replace Above Content Hero
zh_CN: 替换内容上方的Banner

en: Replace Archive Content
zh_CN: 替换存档内容

en: Replace Archive Loop Item Content
zh_CN: 替换存档循环项目内容

en: Replace Footer
zh_CN: 替换页脚

en: Replace Header
zh_CN: 替换页眉

en: Replace Login Modal
zh_CN: 替换登录弹窗

en: Replace Sidebar
zh_CN: 替换侧边栏

en: Replace Single Post Content
zh_CN: 替换单篇文章内容

en: Reset Device Values
zh_CN: 重置设备值

en: Reset Value
zh_CN: 重置值

en: Reset Values
zh_CN: 设置值

en: Reveal as Fullwidth
zh_CN: 显示为全宽

en: Reveal as Side Panel
zh_CN: 显示为侧面板

en: Reveal from Left
zh_CN: 从左侧显示

en: Reveal from Right
zh_CN: 从右侧显示

en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Right Align
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Right of Login Form
zh_CN: 登录窗口右边

en: SINGLE: Above Title Content (Use Priority for Before/After Placement)
zh_CN: SINGLE: 标题内容智商 (使用优先级进行前/后放置

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save and Close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Scroll Down Distance till Appear
zh_CN: 向下滚动距离直至出现

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Bar
zh_CN: 搜索条

en: Search Bar Border Color
zh_CN: 搜索条边框颜色

en: Search Bar Design
zh_CN: 搜索条设计

en: Search Bar Input Background
zh_CN: 搜索条输入背景

en: Search Bar Input Colors
zh_CN: 搜索条输入颜色

en: Search Bar Width
zh_CN: 搜索条宽度

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search only Products?
zh_CN: 只搜索产品？

en: Secondary Mobile Navigation
zh_CN: 次要移动端导航

en: Sections
zh_CN: 章节

en: Security Error, Please reload the page.
zh_CN: 安全错误，请重新加载此页。

en: Security Error, Reload Page
zh_CN: 安全错误，重新加载页面

en: Security Error, please reload the page.
zh_CN: 安全错误，请重新加载此页。

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Author
zh_CN: 选择作者

en: Select Items
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Select Menu
zh_CN: 选择菜单

en: Select Preview Post
zh_CN: 选择预览文章

en: Select Preview Posts Type:
zh_CN: 选择预览文章类型：

en: Select Taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择分类方法

en: Select Terms
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Select a post
zh_CN: 选择文章

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Set link attribute Sponsored?
zh_CN: 设置链接Sponsored属性？

en: Set link to Download?
zh_CN: 设置链接为下载？

en: Set link to nofollow?
zh_CN: 设置链接为 nofollow?

en: Shop Widget Toggle Off Canvas Area
zh_CN: 商店小工具画布外区域开关

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show Button to Remove all Filters?
zh_CN: 显示按钮以删除所有过滤器？

en: Show Fixed Switch?
zh_CN: 显示固定开关？

en: Show On
zh_CN: 显示于

en: Show amount left in order to receive free shipping in cart Popout
zh_CN: 在购物车弹窗中显示还差多少包邮

en: Show on Device
zh_CN: 显示于设备

en: Show registration link below login?
zh_CN: 在登录按钮下显示注册链接？

en: Show the cart popout on add to cart?
zh_CN: 添加到购物车时显示购物车弹出窗口吗？

en: Side Offset
zh_CN: 侧面便宜

en: Side Panel
zh_CN: 侧面板

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Single
zh_CN: 单个

en: Single Event: After Inner Content (Classic Mode Only)
zh_CN: 单一事件：内部内容之后（仅限经典模式）

en: Single Event: After Meta (Classic Mode Only)
zh_CN: 单一事件：元数据之后（仅限经典模式）

en: Single Event: Before Inner Content (Classic Mode Only)
zh_CN: 单一事件：内部内容之前（仅限经典模式）

en: Single Event: Before Meta (Classic Mode Only)
zh_CN: 单一事件：元数据之前（仅限经典模式）

en: Single Inner Content
zh_CN: 文章内容之中

en: Single Product Ajax Add to Cart
zh_CN: 单个产品 Ajax 添加到购物车

en: Single Product Image
zh_CN: 单个产品图像

en: Single Product Share
zh_CN: 单个产品分享

en: Single Product Summary
zh_CN: 单个产品摘要

en: Single Product Tabs
zh_CN: 单个产品选项卡

en: Size is percent of label size. e.g. 200 is twice the label size
zh_CN: 尺寸是标签尺寸的百分比。例如 200 是标签尺寸的两倍

en: Slide-Out Side
zh_CN: 滑出式侧面板

en: Small
zh_CN: 小号

en: Specific Role
zh_CN: 指定角色

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Start Basic
zh_CN: 从基础内容开始

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Sticky Add To Cart
zh_CN: 粘性加入购物车

en: Sticky Placement
zh_CN: 粘性加入购物车位置

en: Stretch Menu?
zh_CN: 拉伸菜单？

en: Switch
zh_CN: 开关

en: Switch Align
zh_CN: 开关对齐

en: Switch Colors
zh_CN: 开关颜色

en: Switch Style
zh_CN: 开关样式

en: Switch Type
zh_CN: 开关类型

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板端

en: Target Language
zh_CN: 目标语言

en: Template
zh_CN: 模版

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Text Label Font
zh_CN: 文字标签字体

en: Third
zh_CN: 第三

en: Third Navigation
zh_CN: 第三导航

en: This will use apply to all custom post archives.
zh_CN: 这将适用于所有自定义文章类型存档页面。

en: This will use apply to all post archives.
zh_CN: 这将适用于所有文章存档页面。

en: To view the color switcher you must enable dark mode under General then Color Switch (Dark Mode)
zh_CN: 要查看颜色切换器，您必须在“常规”下启用暗模式，然后在“颜色切换（暗模式）”下启用暗模式

en: Toggle Border
zh_CN: 开关边框

en: Toggle Icon
zh_CN: 开关图标

en: Toggle Label
zh_CN: 开关标签

en: Toggle Style
zh_CN: 开关样式

en: Toggle Widget Area
zh_CN: 切换小工具区域

en: Toggle Widget Area Design
zh_CN: 切换小工具区域设计

en: Toggle Widget Colors
zh_CN: 切换小工具颜色

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Align
zh_CN: 顶部对齐

en: Trigger Background
zh_CN: 触发器背景

en: Trigger Border
zh_CN: 触发器边框

en: Trigger Colors
zh_CN: 触发器颜色

en: Trigger Font
zh_CN: 触发器字体

en: Trigger Icon
zh_CN: 触发器图标

en: Trigger Label
zh_CN: 触发器标签

en: Trigger Padding
zh_CN: 触发器内距

en: Trigger Style
zh_CN: 触发器样式

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Ultimate Menu
zh_CN: 超级菜单

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Underline Hover/Active
zh_CN: 悬停/激活下划线

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unserializing instances of the class is forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止反序列化该类的实例

en: Unset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Use a Custom Element
zh_CN: 使用自定义元素

en: Use users computer settings to choose default palette
zh_CN: 使用用户计算机设置选择默认调色板

en: Use {cart_difference} placeholder in message to output the amount needed for free shipping.
zh_CN: 在消息中使用{cart_difference}占位符来输出免费送货所需的金额。

en: User Name + Avatar
zh_CN: 用户名 + 头像

en: User Name + Icon
zh_CN: 用户名 + 图标

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User Settings [UNSET]
zh_CN: 用户设置 [UNSET]

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Visible To
zh_CN: 可见于

en: Visible to
zh_CN: 可见于

en: Visible to:
zh_CN: 可见于：

en: Widget Area Colors
zh_CN: 小工具区域颜色

en: Widget Content
zh_CN: 小工具内容

en: Widget Items
zh_CN: 小工具项目

en: Widget Titles
zh_CN: 小工具标题

en: Widget area
zh_CN: 小工具区域

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width (px)
zh_CN: 宽度 (px)

en: WooCommerce Addons
zh_CN: WooCommerce 附加项

en: Woocommerce Account
zh_CN: Woocommerce 账户

en: Woocommerce Account Menu
zh_CN: WooCommerce账户菜单

en: Woocommerce Archive
zh_CN: Woocommerce 存档页

en: Woocommerce Cart
zh_CN: Woocommerce 购物车

en: Woocommerce Checkout
zh_CN: Woocommerce 结账

en: Woocommerce Content
zh_CN: Woocommerce 内容

en: Woocommerce Order Received
zh_CN: Woocommerce 订单已收到

en: Woocommerce Product
zh_CN: Woocommerce 产品

en: Woocommerce Side Cart
zh_CN: Woocommerce 侧边购物车

en: Write Code
zh_CN: 撰写代码

en: Write HTML…
zh_CN: 撰写HTML…

en: X Distance from Edge
zh_CN: 水平边距

en: Y Distance from Edge
zh_CN: 垂直边距

en: You must add or remove a product from your active cart to see your settings for this take place.
zh_CN: 您必须从活动购物车中添加或删除产品才能查看设置。

en: Your license key is valid
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥有效

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: right
zh_CN: 右侧
